قطع غيار الأجهزة المنزلية يموت الصب

Ruochi هي شركة صينية متخصصة في تصنيع وتوريد إكسسوارات الأجهزة المنزلية في الصين. لقد تخصصنا في أجزاء الصب بالقالب من الألومنيوم ، وأجزاء الصب بالقالب من الزنك ، وتصميم القوالب وتطويرها ، وتستخدم المنتجات على نطاق واسع في قطع غيار السيارات ، وقطع غيار الدراجات النارية ، ومكونات الفضاء ، وأجزاء الإضاءة ، والأجزاء الكهروميكانيكية ، وأجزاء الأدوات الكهربائية ، وأجزاء أدوات الحديقة والأجهزة. مع 33 عامًا من الخبرة في صناعة الصب بالإضافة إلى أكثر من 18 عامًا من الخبرة في التصنيع ، يمكننا توفير دعم فني قوي وجودة عالية وخدمات.

فيما يتعلق بإكسسوارات الأجهزة المنزلية ، فإننا ننتج بشكل أساسي غطاء داخلي من الألومنيوم. يستخدم الغطاء الداخلي المصنوع من الألومنيوم بشكل أساسي في أواني طهي الأرز ذات الضغط العالي ، ويمكننا إنتاج أغطية داخلية بأحجام وأنماط مختلفة ، ونقبل التخصيص. يقوم الألمنيوم بتوصيل الحرارة بشكل متساوٍ ، ويسهل تشكيله ، وهو أكثر جمالًا ، ويمكن تركيبه مع معادن أو سبائك أخرى. إنها المادة الرئيسية لأواني الطهي متوسطة المدى.

بصفتها شركة رائدة في تصنيع قطع غيار الأجهزة المنزلية ، فقد حصلت Ruochi على شهادة TS16949 في عام 2018 ، ويمكن تقديم خدمات OEM و ODM لجميع العملاء. يمكننا توفير معدات الإنتاج المحلية التالية من الدرجة الأولى ومعدات الاختبار لتصنيع عناصر محكمة الغلق:
10 مجموعات من آلات صب القوالب من 88 طنًا إلى 800 طن ، و 9 مجموعات من مراكز التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي ، و 4 مجموعات من آلات السفع بالخردق ، و 7 مجموعات من آلات الحفر و 9 مجموعات من مخارط CNC في المنزل ، ومجموعة واحدة من آلة فحص CMM ومجموعة واحدة من آلات اختبار الشد.
View as  
 
تم تصنيع قطع غيار الأجهزة المنزلية يموت الصب جميعًا في الصين ، يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى شراء المنتجات من المصنع. Ruochi Electromechanical هي إحدى الشركات المصنعة والموردة المحترفة لـ قطع غيار الأجهزة المنزلية يموت الصب في الصين. يمكنك شرائها بسعر رخيص من المصنع. منتجاتنا لديها TS16949. لدينا خدمة مخصصة ، يرجى القدوم إلى البيع بالجملة. لدينا عينة مجانية ويمكن بالجملة منتجات عالية الجودة السعر المنخفض بالنسبة لك. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى عرض أسعار لأحدث المنتجات ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا.

Home Appliance Accessories Die Casting Parts

Ruochi is a professional China home appliance accessories die casting parts manufacturer and supplier. We have specialized in Aluminum die casting parts, Zinc die casting parts, mould design and development, the products are widely used in auto parts, motorcycle parts, Aerospace components, light parts, electromechanical parts, power tool parts, garden tool parts and hardware. With 33 years experience in die casting industry as well as more than 18 years machining experience, we can supply strong technical support, high quality and services.

Regarding the home appliance accessories die casting parts we mainly produce aluminum inner lid. This aluminum inner lid is mainly used on high pressure rice cookers, we can produce inner lids of various sizes and styles, and accept customization. Aluminum conducts heat evenly, is easy to form, and is more beautiful, and can be composited with other metals or alloys. It is the main material for mid-range cookware.

As a senior home appliance accessories die casting parts manufacturer, Ruochi has passed TS16949 certificate in 2018, OEM and ODM services can be provided to all customers. We can provide the following domestic first-class production equipments and testing equipments for the manufacturing of air-tight elements:
10 sets die casting machines from 88 Tons to 800 Tons, 9 sets CNC machining centers, 4 sets shot blasting machine, 7 sets drilling machine and 9 sets CNC lathes in house, 1 set CMM inspection machine and 1 set tensile testing machine.
View as  
 
Our Home Appliance Accessories Die Casting Parts are all made in China, you can rest assured to buy products from our factory. Ruochi Electromechanical is one of professional the Home Appliance Accessories Die Casting Parts manufacturers and suppliers in China. You can buy them with the cheap price from our factory. Our products have TS16949. We have customized service, please come to wholesale. We have free sample and can wholesale high quality low price products for you. If you need a quotation for the newest products, please contact us.